Contact

 

AYSO Region 515 is growing fast – we are the largest region in  Valencia county with over 500 kids. If you would like to get involved in your community and can spare a little of your time, please contact one of the board members below to learn more about how you can help.

E-MAIL
When e-mailing AYSO, Region 515, volunteers, please include AYSO in the subject line.

Mailing Address
AYSO, Region 515
PO Box 279
Los Lunas, NM 87031

Board Members
Regional Commissioner Pauline Hernandez pauline@ayso515.com
Assistant Regional Commissioner VACANT  loslunasregion@ayso515.com
Region Coach Administrator Jose Hernandez hernandez@ayso515.com
Coach Administrator Secretary  VACANT
CVPA(Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate)
Position Description

The AYSO volunteer position of Regional Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate is responsible for planning and implementation of the annual registration of all volunteers and to oversee the child and volunteer protection program in the Region.  In accordance with the AYSO Safe Haven program.
Norma Campos cvpa@ayso515.com
Purchasing Coordinator VACANT  
Referee Administrator VACANT refereeadmin@ayso515.com
Registrar Victoria Flores registrar@ayso515.com
Safety Administrator Andrea Torrez safety@ayso515.com
Treasurer Maria Cordova regiontreasurer@ayso515.com
Staff
Regional Coach Trainer Jose Hernandez hernandez@ayso515.com
Assistant Coach Administrator Vacant hernandez@ayso515.com
Assistant Referee Administrator VACANT ara@ayso515.com
EXTRA Program Coordinator Jose Hernandez hernandez@ayso515.com
Clinic coordinator POSITION VACANT
Contact the Regional Commissioner if you are interested in this position.
Practice Coordinator Position Vacant practice@ayso515.com
Recycling Coordinator Victoria Flores registrar@ayso515.com
Regional Director of Referee Instruction Position Vacant refereeinstructor@ayso515.com
Referee Scheduler Position VACANT loslunasregion@ayso515.com
VIP Administrator Maria Cordova vipadmin@ayso515.com
VIP Program Coach Jack Siamu coachjack@ayso515.com
Region Evaluators Jay Peters Joseph Burgess  coachj@ayso515.com jburgess@ayso515.com hernandez@ayso515.com
Team Parent Coordinator Position Vacant
Fundraiser Coordinator Position Vacant fundraiser@ayso515.com
Events Coordinator Position Vacant events@ayso515.com
Uniform Coordinator Position Vacant  
Communications Coordinator Position Vacant
Registration Day Coordinator Position Vacant
Late Registration Coordinator Position Vacant
Schedule Coordinator Position Vacant
Flex worker Position Vacant
Webmaster Position Vacant webmaster@ayso515.com
Advertising Coordinator Robert Campos rcampos@ayso515.com
Division Coordinators
Jamboree Coordinator (U-5) Position Vacant u5jamboree@ayso515.com
U-6 Victoria Flores u6coordinator@ayso515.com
U-8 Andrea Castillo u8coordinator@ayso515.com
U-10 Crystal Anaya-Garcia u10coordinator@ayso515.com
U-12 Andrea Castillo u12coordinator@ayso515.com
U-14 Jose Hernandez hernandez@ayso515.com
U-16/U19 Jose Hernandez hernandez@ayso515.com

 

AYSO Area 12C www. aysoarea12c.org
AYSO National Website www.ayso.org